How to Join
Comanche Flyer Magazine
Fly-ins & Safari Reports
Members Advertising
Aviation Links


 
Contact Us (Non-Members)

Members please access full contact details through the Member's Information tab in the Members Section.
 

Tribe Chief
Nigel Wettenhall
chiefaus@comancheflyer.com.au
 

 

Assistant Tribe Chief
Ken Holdsworth
asstchief@comancheflyer.com.au
 

Secretary
Tony van der Spek
secretary@comancheflyer.com.au

 

 

Treasurer
Kevin Rankmore
treasurer@comancheflyer.com.au
 

Technical & Maintenance
TBA
technical@comancheflyer.com.au

 

 

Membership
Jan van der Spek
membership@comancheflyer.com.au

Public Officer
John Macknight
jjmacknight@bigpond.com.au

 
  Pilot Proficiency
TBA
ppp@comancheflyer.com.au
Inventory Sales
Sales
sales@comancheflyer.com.au
 
  Webmaster
Graham Bunn
webmaster@comancheflyer.com.au
 

Copyright Comanche Flyer, 2004-2017 | Privacy Policy | Website by CyberCreations